Meet the Team

John-Martin

John Martin

CEO and Legal Counsel

419-246-6710
jmartin@louisvilletitle.com

Jim-Lindsay

Jim Lindsay

President and Legal Counsel

419-246-6711
jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Marrianne-Cappiello

Marrianne Cappiello

Secretary/Treasurer

419-246-6714
mcappiello@louisvilletitle.com

Tori-Crowell

Tori Crowell

Vice President, Residential Sales

419-708-5878
tcrowell@louisvilletitle.com

Tracy-Sallah

Tracy Sallah

Vice President, Commercial

419-246-4644
tsallah@louisvilletitle.com

Esther-Johnson

Esther Johnson

Residential Sales & Marketing

419-344-8111
ejohnson@louisvilletitle.com

Aubrey-Hornsby

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276
ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Kelsey-Cardell

Kelsey Cardell

Residential Sales & Marketing

419-944-3529
kcardell@louisvilletitle.com

Dennis-O’Shea

Dennis O’Shea

Residential Sales & Marketing

419-270-7432
doshea@louisvilletitle.com