Directory

Speak directly to your title examiner or escrow officer

Beth Massingill
Escrow Coordinator
419-246-6748
Bmassingill@louisvilletotle.com

Jennifer Burnor
Commercial Closer
419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Deborah Horsman
Escrow Officer
419-246-6725
dhorsman@louisvilletitle.com

Karla Juergens
Commercial Closer
419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Andrea Marchal
Escrow Officer
419-246-6720
amarchal@louisvilletitle.com

Helene Weber
Escrow Officer
419-246-6718
hweber@louisvilletitle.com

Sandy Nosker
Escrow Assistant
419-246-6745
snosker@louisvilletitle.com

Andrea Vanderpool
Commercial Escrow/Residential Closer
419-246-6748
ajones@louisvilletitle.com

Christina Whorley
Escrow Assistant/ Order Entry
CWhorley@Louisvilletitle.com

Tina Storer
Escrow Officer
419-214-5172
tstorer@louisvilletitle.com

Amanda Sheely
Closer
419-537-0119
asheely@louisvilletitle.com

DeLise Simmons
Escrow Officer
419-214-5170
Delsimmons@louisvilletitle.com

Melissa Zaiser
Escrow Assistant
419-795-8572
mzaiser@louisvilletitle.com

Cody Fairchild
Escrow Assistant
419-246-6740
cfairchild@louisvilletitle.com

Penny Miller
Closer
419-720-4302
pmiller@louisvilletitle.com

Lauren Banas
Escrow Assistant
419-794-8571
lbanas@louisvilletitle.com

Marianne-Bohnlein-img

Marianne Bohnlein
Examiner
419-246-6730
mbohnlein@louisvilletitle.com

John-Carr-img

John Carr
Examiner
419-246-6732
jcarr@louisvilletitle.com

SUe-Halter-img

Sue Halter
Examiner/Final Title Production
419-246-6721
shalter@louisvilletitle.com

Joli-Janowicz-img

Joli Janowicz
Examiner
419-246-6735
jjanowicz@louisvilletitle.com

Connor-img

Connor Lindsay
Examiner
419-246-6746
clindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Nicole-Nungester-img

Nicole Nungester
Title Plant Data Entry
419-214-5173
nungster@louisvilletitle.com

Deb-Tussing-img

Deb Tussing
Examiner
419-246-6737
dtussing@louisvilletitle.com

John-Unertl-img

John Unertl
Examiner
419-246-6747
junertl@louisvilletitle.com

Michele-Price-img

Michele Price
Examiner
(419) 246-6741
mprice@louisvilletitle.com

Sue-Slawinski-img

Sue Slawinski
Title Production
419-246-6739
spslawinski@louisvilletitle.com

Tony Goodeman
Examiner
419-246-6742
tgoodeman@louisvilletitle.com

Becky Purser
Commitment & Policy Typist
419-246-6734
BPurser@louisvilletitle.com

John Whitaker
Recording Specialist
419-246-6740
JWhitaker@louisvilletitle.com

Rob Peace
Accounting Assistant
419-246-6738
rpeace@louisvilletitle.com

Julie Self
Software Specialist/Escrow
419-720-4303
jself@louisvilletitle.com

Corinna Rupprecht
Reception/Order Entry
419-720-4303
crupprecht@ Louisvilletitle.com

Esther Johnson
Marketing Assistant
419-720-4303
ejohnson@louisvilletitle.com