Directory

Speak directly to your title examiner or escrow officer

Jennifer Burnor
Commercial Closer
419-246-6733
jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Ann Carlson
Closer
419-794-8571
acarlson@louisvilletitle.com

Deborah Horsman
Escrow Officer
419-246-6725
dhorsman@louisvilletitle.com

Karla Juergens
Commercial Closer
419-246-6728
kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Andrea Marchal
Escrow Officer
419-246-6720
amarchal@louisvilletitle.com

Penny Miller
Closer
419-720-4302
pmiller@louisvilletitle.com

Tori James
Closer
419-214-5170
tjames@louisvilletitle.com

Julie Self
Escrow Officer
419-720-4303
jself@louisvilletitle.com

Amanda Sheely
Closer
419-537-0119
asheely@louisvilletitle.com

Tina Storer
Escrow Officer
419-214-5172
tstorer@louisvilletitle.com

Helene Weber
Escrow Officer
419-246-6718
hweber@louisvilletitle.com

Annette Tolles
Title Clearing Specialist
419-246-6734
atolls@louisvilletitle.com

Cody Fairchild
Escrow Assistant
419-246-6740
cfairchild@louisvilletitle.com

Melissa Zaiser
Escrow Assistant
419-795-8572
mzaiser@louisvilletitle.com

Marianne Bohnlein
Examiner
419-246-6730
mbohnlein@louisvilletitle.com

John Carr
Examiner
419-246-6732
jcarr@louisvilletitle.com

Tony Goodeman
Examiner
419-246-6742
tgoodeman@louisvilletitle.com

Sue Halter
Examiner/Final Title Production
419-246-6721
shalter@louisvilletitle.com

Joli Janowicz
Examiner
419-246-6735
jjanowicz@louisvilletitle.com

Connor Lindsay
Examiner
419-246-6746
clindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Colleen Morris
Recording Processor
419-246-6736
cmorris@louisvilletitle.com

Nicole Nungester
Title Plant Data Entry
419-214-5173
nungster@louisvilletitle.com

Deb Tussing
Examiner
419-246-6737
dtussing@louisvilletitle.com

John Unertl
Examiner
419-246-6747
junertl@louisvilletitle.com

Sandy Nosker
Final Title Production
419-246-6745
snosker@louisvilletitle.com

Rob Peace
Accounting Assistant
419-246-6738
rpeace@louisvilletitle.com

Andrea Jones
Order Entry
419-246-6748
ajones@louisvilletitle.com

Michele Price
Typist
(419) 246-6741
mprice@louisvilletitle.com

Sue Slawinski
Typist
419-246-6739
spslawinski@louisvilletitle.com