MEET THE TEAM

John Martin

CEO and Legal Counsel

419-246-6710

jmartin@louisvilletitle.com

Jim Lindsay

President and Legal Counsel

419-246-6711

jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Marrianne Cappiello

Secretary/Treasurer

419-246-6714

mcappiello@louisvilletitle.com

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276

ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Tori Crowell

Vice President, Operations

419-246-6715

tcrowell@louisvilletitle.com

Tracy Sallah

Vice President, Commercial

419-260-6031

tsallah@louisvilletitle.com

Aubrey Hornsby

Business Development, Commercial

850-384-7276

ahornsby@louisvilletitle.com

Tracy Sallah

Vice President, Commercial

419-260-6031

tsallah@louisvilletitle.com

Chris Bosinger

Business Development

419-514-3273

cbosinger@louisvilletitle.com

Karla Juergens

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6728

kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Jennifer Burnor

Commercial Escrow Officer

419-246-6733

jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Kati McDougle

Residential Sales and Marketing Manager

419-320-1619

kmcdougle@louisvilletitle.com

Kelsey Cardell

Residential Sales & Marketing

419-944-3529

kcardell@louisvilletitle.com

Michael Beeler

Residential Sales and Marketing

941-979-2667

mbeeler@louisvilletitle.com

Jennifer Burnor

Commercial Closer

419-246-6733

jburnor@louisvilletitle.com

Deborah Horsman

Escrow Officer

419-246-6725

dhorsman@louisvilletitle.com

Karla Juergens

Commercial Closer

419-246-6728

kjuergens@louisvilletitle.com

Andrea Marchal

Escrow Officer

419-246-6720

amarchal@louisvilletitle.com

Beth Massingill

Escrow Coordinator

419-246-6748

Bmassingill@louisvilletotle.com

Sandy Nosker

Escrow Assistant

419-246-6745

snosker@louisvilletitle.com

Andrea Vanderpool

Commercial Escrow/Residential Closer

419-246-6748

ajones@louisvilletitle.com

Helene Weber

Escrow Officer

419-246-6718

hweber@louisvilletitle.com

Julie Self

Software Specialist/Escrow

419-720-4303

jself@louisvilletitle.com

Amanda Sheely

Closer

419-537-0119

asheely@louisvilletitle.com

DeLise Simmons

Escrow Officer

419-214-5170

Delsimmons@louisvilletitle.com

Tina Storer

Escrow Officer

419-214-5172

tstorer@louisvilletitle.com

Lauren Banas

Escrow Assistant

419-794-8571

lbanas@louisvilletitle.com

Cody Fairchild

Escrow Officers

419-246-6740

cfairchild@louisvilletitle.com

Penny Miller

Closer

419-720-4302

pmiller@louisvilletitle.com

Melissa Zaiser

Escrow Officers

419-795-8572

mzaiser@louisvilletitle.com

Christina Whorley

Escrow Assistant/ Order Entry

CWhorley@Louisvilletitle.com

Marianne Bohnlein

Examiner

419-246-6730

mbohnlein@louisvilletitle.com

John Carr

Examiner

419-246-6732

jcarr@louisvilletitle.com

Tony Goodeman

Examiner

419-246-6742

tgoodeman@louisvilletitle.com

Sue Halter

Examiner/Final Title Production

419-246-6721

shalter@louisvilletitle.com

Joli Janowicz

Examiner

419-246-6735

jjanowicz@louisvilletitle.com

Connor Lindsay

Examiner

419-246-6746

clindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Colleen Morris

Recording Processor

419-246-6736

cmorris@louisvilletitle.com

Nicole Nungester

Title Plant Data Entry

419-214-5173

nungster@louisvilletitle.com

Michele Price

Examiner

(419) 246-6741

mprice@louisvilletitle.com

Jessica Polefko

Commitment & Policy Typist

Sue Slawinski

Title Production

419-246-6739

spslawinski@louisvilletitle.com

Deb Tussing

Examiner

419-246-6737

dtussing@louisvilletitle.com

John Unertl

Examiner

419-246-6747

junertl@louisvilletitle.com

John Whitaker

Recording Specialist

419-246-6740

JWhitaker@louisvilletitle.com

Esther Johnson

Marketing Assistant

419-720-4303

ejohnson@louisvilletitle.com

Rob Peace

Accounting Assistant

419-246-6738

rpeace@louisvilletitle.com

Corinna Rupprecht

Reception/Order Entry

419-720-4303

crupprecht@ Louisvilletitle.com